this is a bad fit for email automations

Oreo is not amused:

I'm preparing for the Q&A I'm hosting later this week.

I shared this yesterday, but I'm sharing a bunch of case studies so far.

Everyone I've built this out for is #winning.

If you would like me to add you to the calendar invite, just reply back to let me know. I still have space!

Frankly, most shiny new marketing tactics aren't really that new.

They're definitely not shiny.

The reason I'm so excited about this is because of the Q&A.

You might know what you need to do... but you don't know how to do it.

I get it.

Marketing isn't hard per se. It's time consuming.

Writing may cause cold sweats and flashbacks to 3rd grade english.

But I've found ways to coax the right marketing out of a lot of businesses.

So if you're the least bit interested in...

1. Selling out your premium offer (selling between $1k to $15k per client).

2. Creating a repeatable system to generate $100K+ without posting on social media or running paid ads.

3. Making your sales process simple so it can scale based on your goals and strengths.

Then let me know if you want me to invite you to the call with everyone else :)

- Zack

P.S. I'll dive deeper into this on the call, so far these systems are responsible for:

> Dustin adding $15k in new revenue from his list of under 600 names.

> Jason Wojo adding 181k in new revenue from his "dead" email list in under 90 days.

> Paul Green doing a $20k launch and going on to close over $100k in new sales since then.

I can't wait to spill the beans to you next :)