what to do with the customer journey

You know your clients are on a journey, yeah?

Most know this- but rarely use this to get more inbound leads!

Let me explain…

Each Wednesday I ditch my laptop to go on a date day with Sandy

It’s but tough.

Because how the heck do you fill up a day of activity.

Just figuring out what we want for dinner is complicated as it is 😅

Turns out the answer isnt too hard:

We plan and explore.

Last week we went around Pinones. It’s a fun area of Puerto Rico with beaches, forests, and many many kiosks.

We got a whole coconut and a bunch of fried treats!

It was amazing :)

And I’ve found similar results in my business.

You have the 7-Day Email Sales Kit.

You get these emails.

You hop on calls with me.

And, for some of you, I help monetize your list.

This marketing process is not rushed and rigid nor directionless.

It’s intentional yet playful.

(At least I intend it to be!)

That’s how I’ve been able to work with people like Dustin Riechmann to consistently sell out his offers through email.

Or with Jason Wojo to add $181k in new revenue from email.

And work with Paul Green and Helen Tudor to build a marketing system they used to bring in over 100,000 pounds (UK money) and counting.

How do you do this?

Well you can reverse engineer what I do!

Or if you:

Have a email list of over 500 quality people (or an audience of at least 10,000 on LinkedIn)

Want to earn between at least $6-$11 per subscriber per month.

Want guaranteed ROI from an investment you make in marketing.

Then you may be a good fit to have me monetize your email list.

Don’t just let past buyers or interested people rot on your list.

I have one new spot open for April and when it’s gone, it’s gone.

Just comment or DM me the word “Coconut” for all the details 🥥.

- Zack

P.S. To make these emails even more valuable…

What is the #1 problem you're facing right now with your email marketing?

Let me know, I’ll help you solve it at no cost!