Happy 5th Of July!

What did you do for the 4th yesterday?

Independence Day is still a holiday in Puerto Rico..

.. just most don’t celebrate it since we’re a colony!

But I did tune in to the fireworks at Disney world.

And watched Hamilton.

It was my first time, and while Alexander Hamilton led a dubious life.. he was prolific.

Frankly my biggest takeaway from the play was how much Hamilton wrote.

Because in the online world the more you write, the more you earn.

Writing..
- can build your audience on LinkedIn, Instagram, and Twitter.
- It builds your sales scripts, sales letters, and video scripts.
- it helps you self regulate
- It crystallizes ideas (I recommend accidental genius for more on this)
- It nurtures the relationship with your audience
- It builds your books and courses

In short, writing makes you rich.

But don’t get it twisted.

You don’t have to be the one doing all that writing!

Let me explain.

In 2017 I got a call from jason capital.

He was looking to grow his company past 7 figures. He had a new offer for a new market.

But he didn’t have time to handle all that writing.

I partnered with him to manage his email list.. create marketing assets for affiliates..work on upsells, cold traffic funnels, and systems to sell on social media.

We ended up going from $0 to over $400k/month at our peak. And the offer continues to sell today years later.

I’m not promising to make you $400,000 a month in new revenue.

We may do more, we may do less.

What I am promising is to work with you to grow your business even faster.

You have holes in your ship. Every business does.

You know you could test more ads.. or post more on social media.. or write more emails to make sales to your list… or update your landing pages..

But do you have time to do it well?

Or are you too stuck working day to day in your business that you can’t seem to scale?

If any of this feels like you, I’m looking for 2 more businesses in July to work with.

I’ll come up with a custom plan to plug the leaks in your business. The results? Marketing and sales systems that deliver more profit for you.

When you’re interested simply reply back to this email. I’ll ask you a few questions to see how I can help and share the plan with you.

Until then, keep going :)