Announcing: The July Creator Challenge

The more you write, the more you earn.

I’m doing someone new!

I’ve written a daily email or post every day since 2012.

Sometimes for me, sometimes for clients.

That’s because simple little messages just like this email pack a ton of marketing power.

Crazy, but true.

When I started:

  • I turned my colleges nutrition club from nearly dead to the most popular club on campus with cult-like status.

  • Next, I grew my nutrition company internationally with daily emails and joint ventures.

  • Third, I partnered with Jason Capital to sell millions of dollars through simple emails to his list.

Today, I take on email projects when asked by people in my network. Like Jason Wojo, Chin Gregory, and so on.

Today, I’m announcing that I’m doing a new email challenge for myself.

You can join along too!

I’ll be writing this email first thing first when I wake up.

Most times I won’t even get out of bed.. I’ll explain why tomorrow, my puppy Oreo is begging to go on our morning walk.

-Zack

P.S. Would you rather get tips and secrets on how I help clients earn $9-$12 per email lead per month?

Or would you be interested in me just doing that for you?

I’d love your insight!

Just shoot me a reply back to this email. I carve out time daily to help my private newsletter members 1-1 daily 🙂