Notice: Sold out!

here’s what this means for you

The last 11 days I added 3 clients for my new offer.

And in doing so I hit a major milestone in my business.

I feel like I fully validated a scalable offer for myself.

Because that’s why I set out on my own 2 years ago.

To not just be the best kept secret behind brands like Jay Shetty, Les Brown, Jordan Belfort and others.

But to struggle, learn, and grow as a business owner.

Here Are The 3 Important Notes For You:

1. Your Offer Is Simpler Than You Think.

For me, I write, schedule, and manage email marketing systems for personal brands. 

For anyone looking to engage their audience to make more sales, I’m a big help. 

But this clarity came from a lot of confusion. 

I worried what people wanted. 

If I was unique enough.

If my offer was worth $100M

None of that matters because the only thing your offer needs to do is solve someone’s problem the way they want it solved.

2. Solve Problems When They Happen

For the longest time, I wanted to leapfrog from a 6-figure business to a 7-figure business.

Largely because I felt entitled since I recently was CEO of an 8-figure education brand online. 

Starting over, I now recognize, you need to make $1 before you can make $10.

For me, I was solving 7-figure and 8-figure problems without first solving 5-figure and 6-figure problems.

3. Build More Trust Through Touchpoints

You cannot influence anyone without trust. 

Tactically, trust is built at scale through multiple touch points.

People need to see, hear, and experience you.

Video is better than text. Phone calls are better than video. In person is better than phone calls.

The big takeaway? 

Over-invest in your community and they will more than pay you back with their time, care, attention, and trust. 

Whew this was a hefty email! 

Appreciate your attention and reading it to the end.

I’ll catch you next time :) 

- Zack

P.S. Would you be interested in me sharing the highest revenue emails I send out amongst all my clients each month?

I’m thinking of putting this together, but only if I have enough interest.

Let me know if you’d be interested in a sample of this by replying back.

If not, I’m curious what your thoughts are too :)