• Zack's Newsletter
  • Posts
  • How To Outbound For Big-Ticket Leads: The "Chat Sales" Trojan Horse Method

How To Outbound For Big-Ticket Leads: The "Chat Sales" Trojan Horse Method

part 2

Learning can be messy

Here’s a few things I’ve dropped the ball on this week…

  1. Pumping out 3 posts instead of a full 30 days of killer content for June.

  2. Upgrading with Beehiiv (even though their automations aren’t the best =/)

  3. Not stretching after my long Saturday run.

  4. Not setting up my reply to email here, I’ve been missing all your replies!

  5. Bought my dad a father’s day card.. and lost it 🤦‍♂️ 

  6. And eating this whole box of cookies:

From top left to bottom right: honey cornbread, chocolate molten, chocolate chip, creme brulee.

BUT I do have this brand new on youtube for you:

This is the highest-value form of outbounding I’ve tested.

Why?

Because it’s a multitasker:

  1. You provide value before you ask for a sale.

  2. You cement your positioning AND your authority from the start.

  3. You drop a metric-ton of proof onto your clients plate.

Check it out, it’s a value bomb and a half 🙂 

Whenever you’re interested...

… Here’s some goodies for you:

  1. Use the Hotline!- If you have any questions whatsoever, just reply directly to this email. Your response will be prioritized in my inbox for me to personally respond to.

  2. Want A Guaranteed $15,000 in new sales too? Let's chat and see if I can get you there:
    » https://m.me/111079268160619?ref=w19079280